Nauczyciele akademiccy

Jeśli jesteś studentem i chcesz porozmawiać z wykładowcą, to zajrzyj tutaj

  1. Alot Zbigniew
    48 361 76 65
    zbigniew.alot@uthrad.pl
  2. Blajer Wojciech
    48 361 71 10
    w.blajer@uthrad.pl
  3. Bombiński Sebastian
    48

  4. Borowiak Jacek
    48 361 76 29
    j.borowiak@uthrad.pl
  5. Brzózka Katarzyna
    48 361 78 46
    k.brzozka@uthrad.pl
  6. Chałko Leszek
    48 3 617 676
    leszek.chalko@uthrad.pl
  7. Chmielewski Zbigniew
    48 361 76 68
    zbigniew.chmielewski@uthrad.pl
  8. Ciecieląg Jan
    48 361 71 62
    j.ciecielag@uthrad.pl
  9. Dygas Emil
    48
    e.dygas@uthrad.pl
  10. Dziewiecki Krzysztof
    48 361 71 33
    krzysztof.dziewiecki@uthrad.pl
  11. Gawroński Michał
    48 361 78 46
    m.gawronski@uthrad.pl
  12. Gola Marek
    48 361 76 51
    m.gola@uthrad.pl
  13. Górski Krzysztof
    48 361 76 58
    krzysztof.gorski@uthrad.pl
  14. Gruszka Piotr
    48 361 71 61
    p.gruszka@uthrad.pl
  15. Gzik-Szumiata Małgorzata
    48 361 76 26
    m.gzik@uthrad.pl
  16. Hibner Kazimierz
    48 361 76 84
    k.hibner@uthrad.pl
  17. Jsińska Iga
    48
    i.jasinska@uthrad.pl
  18. Jaworska-Wędzińska Monika
    48
    m.jaworska@uthrad.pl
  19. Jędra Ireneusz
    48 361 76 29
    ireneusz.jedra@uthrad.pl
  20. Kaczor Tadeusz
    48 361 76 84
    tadeusz.kaczor@uthrad.pl
  21. Kęsy Andrzej
    48- 3617141
    a.kesy@uthrad.pl
  22. Kęsy Zbigniew
    48 361 71 40
    z.kesy@uthrad.pl
  23. Kochanek Hanna
    48 361 71 61
    hankoch@uthrad.pl
  24. Kołodziejczyk Krzysztof
    48 361 71 16
    k.kolodziejczyk@uthrad.pl
  25. Komorska Iwona
    48 361 76 34
    iwona.komorska@uthrad.pl
  26. Kotliński Jarosław
    48-3617620
    jaroslaw.kotlinski@uthrad.pl
  27. Kotnarowska Danuta
    48 361 76 70
    d.kotnarowska@uthrad.pl
  28. Kowalik Marek
    48 361 76 18
    m.kowalik@uthrad.pl
  29. Kowalski Grzegorz
    48
    g.kowalski@uthrad.pl
  30. Król Kazimierz
    48 361 71 11
    k.krol@uthrad.pl
  31. Król Roman
    48 361 71 12
    r.krol@uthrad.pl 
  32. Kucharczyk Wojciech
    48 361 76 80
    wojciech.kucharczyk@uthrad.pl
  33. Lotko Wincenty
    48 361 76 52
    krzysztof.gorski@uthrad.pl
  34. Maciąg Paweł
    48 361 76 12
    p.maciag@uthrad.pl
  35. Markiewicz Andrzej
    48 361 71 76
    a.markiewicz@uthrad.pl
  36. Mazur Tomasz
    48 3 617 686
    tomasz.mazur@uthrad.pl
  37. Marcin Migus
    48 361 76 10
    m.migus@uthrad.pl
  38. Mikulska Aneta
    48-361 76 95
    aneta.mikulska@uthrad.pl
  39. Miszczyk Emilia
    48 361 76 82
    e.miszczyk@uthrad.pl
  40. Morozow Dmitrij
    48 361 76 22
    d.morozow@uthrad.pl
  41. Motyl Przemysław
    48 361 71 23
    p.motyl@uthrad.pl
  42. Mucha Jarosław
    48 361 76 10
    j.mucha@uthrad.pl
  43. Noga Bogdan
    48 361 71 23
    nogab@tlen.pl
  44. Olejarczyk Krzysztof
    48 361 71 16
    k.olejarczyk@uthrad.pl
  45. Opara Tadeusz
    483 617 615
    t.opara@uthrad.pl
  46. Orzechowski Ryszard
    48
    r.orzechowski@uthrad.pl
  47. Osowski Karol
    48 361 71 17
    k.osowski@uthrad.pl
  48. Pająk Michał
    48 361 71 14
    m.pajak@uthrad.pl
  49. Pawłowski Bogdan
    brak
    b.pawlowski@uthrad.pl
  50. Puchalski Andrzej
    48 361 76 03
    andrzej.puchalski@uthrad.pl
  51. Pytel Zbigniew
    48 361 76 82
    z.pytel@uthrad.pl
  52. Rucki Mirosław
    48 361 76 96
    m.rucki@uthrad.pl
  53. Sadowski Jan
    48 361 71 60
    jan.sadowski@uthrad.pl
  54. Sadowski Piotr
    48 361 71 76
    p.sadowski@uthrad.pl
  55. Sarnowicz Leszek
    48 361 71 76
    l.sarnowicz@uthrad.pl
  56. Siemiątkowski Zbigniew
    48 361 76 17
    z.siemiatkowski@uthrad.pl
  57. Skrzek Tomasz
    brak
    t.skrzek@uthrad.pl
  58. Stachura Sławomir
    48 361 71 14
    s.stachura@uthrad.pl
  59. Stawarz Sylwester
    48 361 76 98
    stawarz@uthrad.pl
  60. Stępniewski Marek
    48 361 76 47
    m.stepniewski@uthrad.pl
  61. Szumiata Tadeusz
    48 361 76 24
    t.szumiata@uthrad.pl
  62. Trela Zygmunt
    48 361 76 59
    z.trela@uthrad.pl
  63. Wąsowicz Alicja
    48 361 76 65
    a.wasowicz@uthrad.pl
  64. Wikło Marcin
    48 361 71 16
    m.wiklo@uthrad.pl
  65. Wiśniewski Marek
    48 361 71 49
    mjwisniewski@wp.pl
  66. Wojtyniak Małgorzata
    48 361 76 55
    m.wojtyniak@uthrad.pl
  67. Wołczyński Zbigniew
    48 361 76 72
    z.wolczynski@uthrad.pl
  68. Żurowski Wojciech
    48 361 76 81
    wojciech.zurowski@uthrad.pl