Pracownicy naukowo-dydaktyczni

Jeśli jesteś studentem i chcesz porozmawiać z wykładowcą, to zajrzyj tutaj.

  1. Ahmad Mohamed
    48-3617610
    zbuth@op.pl
  2. Alot Zbigniew
    48 361 76 65
    zbigniew.alot@uthrad.pl
  3. Blajer Wojciech
    48 361 71 10
    w.blajer@uthrad.pl
  4. Borowiak Jacek
    48 361 76 29
    j.borowiak@uthrad.pl
  5. Brzózka Katarzyna
    48 361 78 46
    k.brzozka@uthrad.pl
  6. Chałko Leszek
    48 3 617 676
    leszek.chalko@uthrad.pl
  7. Chmielewski Zbigniew
    48 361 76 68
    zbigniew.chmielewski@uthrad.pl
  8. Ciecieląg Jan
    48 361 71 62
    j.ciecielag@uthrad.pl
  9. Dziewiecki Krzysztof
    48 361 71 33
    krzysztof.dziewiecki@uthrad.pl
  10. Gawroński Michał
    48 361 78 46
    m.gawronski@uthrad.pl
  11. Gidlewski Mirosław
    48 361 76 57
    miroslaw.gidlewski@uthrad.pl
  12. Gola Marek
    48 361 76 51
    m.gola@uthrad.pl
  13. Górski Krzysztof
    48 361 76 58
    krzysztof.gorski@uthrad.pl
  14. Grochal Włodzimierz
    48-3617638
    grochal.wlodzimierz@vp.pl
  15. Gruszka Piotr
    48 361 71 61
    p.gruszka@uthrad.pl
  16. Gzik-Szumiata Małgorzata
    48 361 76 26
    m.gzik@uthrad.pl
  17. Hibner Kazimierz
    48 361 76 84
    k.hibner@uthrad.pl
  18. Jankowski Krzysztof
    48 361 76 74
    k.jankowski@uthrad.pl
  19. Jędra Ireneusz
    48 361 76 29
    ireneusz.jedra@uthrad.pl
  20. Kaczor Tadeusz
    48 361 76 84
    tadeusz.kaczor@uthrad.pl
  21. Kęsy Andrzej
    48- 3617141
    akesy@op.pl
  22. Kęsy Zbigniew
    48 361 71 40
    z.kesy@uthrad.pl
  23. Kochanek Hanna
    48 361 71 61
    hankoch@uthrad.pl
  24. Komorska Iwona
    48 361 76 34
    iwona.komorska@uthrad.pl
  25. Kosma Zbigniew
    48 361 71 20
    zbigniew.kosma@uthrad.pl
  26. Kotliński Jarosław
    48-3617620
    jaroslaw.kotlinski@uthrad.pl
  27. Kotnarowska Danuta
    48 361 76 70
    d.kotnarowska@uthrad.pl
  28. Kowalik Marek
    48 361 76 18
    m.kowalik@uthrad.pl
  29. Król Kazimierz
    48 361 71 11
    k.krol@uthrad.pl
  30. Król Roman
    48 361 71 12
    roman.krol@hotmail.com
  31. Krzysztof Kołodziejczyk
    48 361 71 16
    k.kolodziejczyk@uthrad.pl
  32. Kucharczyk Wojciech
    48 361 76 80
    wojciech.kucharczyk@uthrad.pl
  33. Lotko Wincenty
    48 361 76 52
    krzysztof.gorski@uthrad.pl
  34. Luft Sławomir
    48 361 76 62
    s.luft@uthrad.pl
  35. Maciąg Paweł
    48 361 76 12
    p.maciag@uthrad.pl
  36. Markiewicz Andrzej
    48 361 71 76
    a.markiewicz@uthrad.pl
  37. Mazur Zenon
    48 361 71 33
    z.mazur@uthrad.pl
  38. Mazur Tomasz
    48 3 617 686
    tomasz.mazur@uthrad.pl
  39. Mazurkiewicz Andrzej
    48 361 76 07
    andrzej.mazurkiewicz@uthrad.pl
  40. Marcin Migus
    48 361 76 10
    m.migus@uthrad.pl
  41. Mikulska Aneta
    48-3617695
    aneta.mikulska@uthrad.pl
  42. Miszczyk Emilia
    48 361 76 82
    e.miszczyk@uthrad.pl
  43. Morozow Dmitrij
    48 361 76 22
    d.morozow@uthrad.pl
  44. Motyl Przemysław
    48 361 71 23
    p.motyl@uthrad.pl
  45. Noga Bogdan
    48 361 71 23
    nogab@tlen.pl
  46. Olejarczyk Krzysztof
    48 361 71 16
    k.olejarczyk@uthrad.pl
  47. Olszewski Wiesław
    48 361 76 46
    w.olszewski@uthrad.pl
  48. Opara Tadeusz
    483 617 615
    t.opara@uthrad.pl
  49. Osowski Karol
    48 361 71 17
    k.osowski@uthrad.pl
  50. Pająk Michał
    48 361 71 14
    m.pajak@uthrad.pl
  51. Pawłowski Bogdan
    brak
    bog.pawlowski@gmail.com
  52. Piotrowski Jerzy
    48-3617638
    piotrowski@tu.kielce.pl
  53. Poprzeczka Andrzej
    48 361 76 12
    a.poprzeczka@uthrad.pl
  54. Puchalski Andrzej
    48 361 76 03
    andrzej.puchalski@uthrad.pl
  55. Pytel Zbigniew
    48 361 76 82
    z.pytel@uthrad.pl
  56. Różycki Andrzej
    48 361 76 53
    andrzej.rozycki@uthrad.pl
  57. Rucki Mirosław
    48 361 76 96
    m.rucki@uthrad.pl
  58. Sadowski Jan
    48 361 71 60
    jan.sadowski@uthrad.pl
  59. Sadowski Piotr
    48 361 71 76
    p.sadowski@uthrad.pl
  60. Sarnowicz Leszek
    48 361 71 76
    l.sarnowicz@uthrad.pl
  61. Siemiątkowski Zbigniew
    48 361 71 01 lub 02
    z.siemiatkowski@uthrad.pl
  62. Skrzek Tomasz
    brak
    t.skrzek@uthrad.pl
  63. Stachura Sławomir
    48 361 71 14
    s.stachura@uthrad.pl
  64. Stawarz Sylwester
    48 361 76 98
    stawarz@uthrad.pl
  65. Stępniewski Marek
    48 361 76 47
    m.stepniewski@uthrad.pl
  66. Szumiata Tadeusz
    48 361 76 24
    t.szumiata@uthrad.pl
  67. Trela Zygmunt
    48 361 76 59
    z.trela@uthrad.pl
  68. Walasek Janusz
    48 361 60 05
    j.walasek@uthrad.pl
  69. Wąsowicz Alicja
    48 361 76 65
    a.wasowicz@uthrad.pl
  70. Wikło Marcin
    48 361 71 16
    m.wiklo@uthrad.pl
  71. Wiśniewski Marek
    48 361 71 49
    mjwisniewski@wp.pl
  72. Wojtyniak Małgorzata
    48 361 76 55
    m.wojtyniak@uthrad.pl
  73. Wołczyński Zbigniew
    48 361 76 72
    z.wolczynski@uthrad.pl
  74. Żurowski Wojciech
    48 361 76 81
    wojciech.zurowski@uthrad.pl